WHO TO CONTACT AT LNBP

 

 

Below are a list of key contacts here at LNBP Community Boating who will be only to happy to assist with your enquiry.

So please do get in touch.

 

Boat holiday bookings and enquiries

Nigel Smith (Bookings Officer)

Telephone: 07967 406875

Email: bookings@lnbp.co.uk

General information

Peter Page (Chairman)

Telephone: 07966 035804

Membership 

Liz Stagg

Email: membership@lnbp.co.uk

Donations

Laszlo Roszpopa (Financial Director)

Email: finance@lnbp.co.uk

Fundraising

Paul Dadford

Email: fundraising@lnbp.co.uk

Recruitment and volunteering

Peter Page

Telephone: 07966 035804

Chris Woodward

Telephone: 01892 689700/07923 272791

Email: chris.woodward7@btinternet.com

Training

Chris Woodward (Training & Assessment)

Telephone: 01892 689700/07923 272791

Email: training@lnbp.co.uk

Website enquiries

Email: webmaster@lnbp.co.uk

PR and Media

Karl Quinney Copywriting & Media

(Rugby, Warwickshire)

Telephone: 07775 883102

Email: karl@karlquinney.co.uk

Book here